Experience is more important than books and formal school education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently, the phenomenon of the comparison between the theoretical and experimental activities and putting much efforts on the experimental ones and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this idea is beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that this issue can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, focusing on practical and experimental activities rather than reading books and formal education can provide the society with noticeable effects. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these advantages. Firstly, the experienced knowledge extract from real activities by putting effort and try several ways. Hence, these activities are so detail-based and valuable. Furthermore, the formal instructing by reading books and journals or conducting research is sometimes dull and pupils may not have sufficient concentration to gain the outcomes.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that considering the practical actions rather than theoretical ones has some opponents. According to research undertaken by a pretigious world-renowned university, being well-experienced need is costly and more expensive. Due to spending more time and probably more money, these activities are gained harder by their experimenter. Also, the opponents asserted that people need to consider the for educational system which is depict all concepts and priorities.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of reaching the experince instead of instructing by books and academic textbooks are far more outweigh their demerits.