'Students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen.' To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and /or examples from your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of staying in school and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of students' requirements are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that eighteen-year students can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, staying in school can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of sophisticated schools, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of independent students. Hence, beneficial ramifications of educational requirements are visible.

From a scientific point of view, long-term education can provide the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of costly education are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient schooling. Thus, predicted outcomes of unhappy students are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of staying in school until the age of eighteen far outweigh its drawbacks, not only do the advantages of vital requirements prove the significance of an eighteen-year student, but also pinpoint possible implications.