Poor lifestyles have a negative impact on people's health. List some unhealthy lifestyles and discuss what government services could help?

Recently, the phenomenon of poor lifestyles and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of people's health are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that government's services can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, a healthy lifestyle can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of healthy people, are remarkable. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of mental and physical health. Hence, beneficial ramifications of governments' services are crucial.

From a scientific point of view, unhealthy lifestyles can provide the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient services are significant. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described unhealthy people. Thus, predicted outcomes of a poor lifestyle are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of healthy lifestyles far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of governments' services prove the significance of people's health, but also pinpoint possible implications.