Business whether big or small is to maximize profit. Do you agree with that? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of vast businesses and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of small enterprises are highly profitable, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that maximum profits can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, sophisticated businesses can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of low unemployment, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of professional employees. Thus, beneficial ramifications of profitable enterprises are visible.

From a scientific point of view, small businesses can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient businesses are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described minimum profits. Hence, predicted outcomes of economic growth are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of big and small businesses far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do advantages of affordable goods prove the significance of sophisticated businesses, but also pinpoint possible implications.