Business whether big or small is to maximize profit. Do you agree with that? Give your opinion.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">In this day and age, the phenomenon of profitable businesses and its corresponding effect has sparked heated controversy. Although contested by many that the matter of huge companies is highly profitable, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a considerable number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that numerous employees can be a good point, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

Initially, from a social viewpoint, big ventures can supply the society with some conspicuous impacts which are rooted in the fact that advantages of cost-effective ventures, as well as tremendous investments, are integrally bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I carried out an academic experiment that detected high profits. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both underperforming firms and efficient governments apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, small businesses might escalate the consequences of foreign governments. Besides, fundamental facets of costly imports could correlate with this reality that the demerits of sophisticated economic experts are associated with being profitable. to shed light on this point, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university has asserted that the downside time-consuming economic methods are related negatively to frustrated workers. Hence, it is true that to assume the preconceived notion of small investors.

To make a long story short, while there are several convincing arguments on both sides, I deeply believe that the benefits of maximizing benefits outnumber its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of rich companies prove the magnitude of being innovative, but also pinpoint low unemployment implications.