Business today have no benefit to society and planet, they think about their own benefits.

Recently, the phenomenon of the interests of local or international businesses to gain all benefits and do not advocate them to societies or environment has sparked a heated debate. Although this issue has some catastrophic consequences as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both destructive and negative, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that it can be minus as it might lead to some detrimental impacts for our planet.

From a social standpoint, the idea of allocating all benefits to businesses and excluding the environment or the nation from them can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of undevelopment. From my own experience, when I was a university pupil, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these details. Firstly, all business activities have direct influence on countries. Every business needs to consume some sources and resources in order to exist. Hence, they should share some of their profits to their societies to compensate the consumed sources. It is because that governments motivate their citizens to pay the tax to reconstruct and rebuild the natural sources.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that the idea of sharing benefits to society or nature by companies has some opponents. Some businessmen or women asserted that governments should provide their materials and resources and they should not share their profits. They argue that their financial difficulties do not permit to share anything and they need all benefits in order to exist.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of dedicating some of the companies' benefits to their country or environment are far outweigh their demerits.