Some students leave school to find jobs. What do you suggest? School leaving or university education. Why? Support your answer with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of leaving schools and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this idea is beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that this decision can be minus as it could develop some catastrophic effects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, the idea of stopping educational instructing at schools and colleges and leave these places in order to join the job market provides the society with the noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of learning experimental skills. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these issues. Firstly, the dropout people have the chance of encountering the practical and experimental situations due to the having more time than the pupils have and it is dedicated for studying. Hence, they can develop and enhance their practical skills.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that the idea of being a droupout who is educational withdrawal has some opponents. According to research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university, the number of the youths who leave the educational systems and being successful in their careern is les than the pupils who complete their education. This research asserted that the youngsters are too young for recognizing the job opportunities and have not sufficient capability to join to the job market. Moreover, the pupils who are dropouts are less-advanced in loads of skills including intellectual, social, written and theoretical skills which are taught at the schools.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the demerits of leaving educational system are far more outweigh their merits.