The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

Recently, the phenomenon of admiring positive activities rather than ignoring the nagetive ones is considered as the best educational way to teach. Although this idea is beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that this issue is quite paramount though is not the best way.

Recognizing the best way of instructing is related to some significant features. One of these features is utilizing educational paraphernalia which is vital to enhance the learning skills among pupils. For instance, a well-equipped laboratory has crucial impacts on students who study chemistry. Another feature is recruiting well-educated and well-experienced teachers who know how to behave and communicate with the youths. Teachers have remarkable influences on students to enhance their tendencies to study hard, participation in class activities and try to learn unfathomable subjects.

Besides, the other feature of determining the best way of teaching is adding some practical activities and avoide teaching just theoretical issues. The theoretical classes have the potential of dullness and pupils have not adequate productivity in such circumstances while the experimental activities on campuses, in laboratories, libraries or outdoor classess can increase the effectiveness. Last but not least, is using technology. The Internet has essential impacts to enhance the quality of teaching. Online classes, the access to considerable amount of information, educational videos on Youtube or Facebook and communicating with other pupils or teachers to solve the problems are some examples which has central effects on the quality of teaching.

Although commending positive actions and ignoring the negative ones have some beneficial impacts, they are not sufficent to deem as the best way. Namely, diminishing parantel expectations, motivating the youths to evaluate the process, encouraging them to attend groups in order to improve the team-work skills, omitting the lowest grades in calculations, declining the number of exams to reduce their stress and advocating them to focus on their studies. These examples have consequential positive impacts on the way of teaching but we need additional features to reach the best one.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on determining the factors which have fundamental effects on the way of teaching, I profoundly believe that just praising positive issues and closing eyes on the negative ones cannot lead to gain the best teaching method.