For children, use films to study is as important as study literature. What is your opinion on this statement? Give

your reasons and use examples to support.

Recently, the phenomenon of utilizing some educational movies for the youths and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although this idea is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that this way of instructing can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, the importance of instructing the young generation by displayed schemes is as the same as the other theoretical ways like literature. This way has several advantages, and from my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these benefits. Firstly, this way has the potential of omitting the dull sense of theoretical courses. Hence, the youngsters have moe propensity to engage in these sessions. Furthermore, according to recent esearch undertaken by a prestigious university, the pupills' efficiency is enhanced by watching these films. Moreover, it is crystal clear that learning by observation is more effective than listening to tutors.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, accepting the same importance of learning by movies and theoretical ways like literature has some opponents. These dwellers asserted that watching films can diminish the concentration and leads to diminish the quality. In addition, they argue that it is quite difficult to provide films for all educational subjects.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of considering the way of studying by films or some other courses like literature as the same importance are far more outweigh their demerits.