Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind?

Recently, the phenomenon of the effects of utilizing new and modern technology in order to treat patients on having a longer life than before and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this issue is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that it can be plus as it could develop brillian aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, the influence of medical technology on the period of life is vital and has some crucial advantages. These benefits are rooted in the fact of the human tendency for living long. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered thses effects. The tendency for living long is based on some paramount factors. firstly, people always like to be with their families, relatives and friends. Secondly, populations always have strong fear of death and try to protect themselves to not face it. Furthermore, an array of dwellers would like to be alive in order to compensate their past including boosting some conditions or addressing some confrontations.

On the one hand, the idea of having a long time life by using technology and the other modern health features has some opponents. They argued that by occuring this subject the number of elderly people have increased. Hence, we have an old society with no exciting and interesting events.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having a long life by considering modern health technological systems are far more outweigh its drawbacks.