Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of studying and working at the same time and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate among the populations. Although this issue is beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that it can be minus as it could have some catastrophic effects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why going to work at the aducational time is disadvantageous. These demerits are rooted in the fact of ineffectiveness. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discoverd these destrictions. Firstly, each of these issues including studying or employment needs adequate concentration in order to have ample efficiency and productivity. Furthermore, the devoted time for each of them should be sufficient, because they need their own energy and time to spend.

In addition, doing both studying and working together may lead to some unhealthy circumstances including increasing stress. Moreover, it is ocasionally impossible to do these issues at the same time, due to occurre some overlaps between them. Hence, balancing time and energy for doing both of them is quite difficult and need extra time, money and energy.

In conclusion, while there are several reasons to justify have a job during studying, I profoundly believe that it can have some detrimental impacts on dwellers' life.