Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of the effects of combing study and employment on effective learning and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly

beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the requirements of effective learning can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the benefits of time, comfort, and peace for effective learning can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are

inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the distracted ways of effective learning requirements might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly

believe that the benefits of not combing study and employment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages

of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.