We have entered a throw-away society and fill the environment with rubbish. What are the causes and what are your solutions?

Recently, the phenomenon of dirty environments and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although the ways of diminishing rubbish are beneficial as they regarded by a substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold the different views of their implementation. I am inclined to believe that the society needs some strategies in order to diminish rubbish as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, the society with full of trash is can provide the nation with some noticeable and detrimental effects which are rooted in the fact of declining tourism and its disadvantages, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered some indications which affect the tourism industry. Thus, catastrophic ramifications of both poor culture and awareness to protect the environment apparently can be seen.

On the one hand, there is no doubt this problem has some solutions including instructing inhabitants in order to enhance their awareness, legislating some strict rules and fostering the culture by some television schemes. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university has asserted that the most significant way for preventing settlers to protect and clean their cities is getting familiar them with all merits and demerits of this issue. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of extracting waste in opened areas.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of encouraging citizens in order to recycle their waste.