We have entered a throw-away society and fill the environment with rubbish. What are the causes and what are your solutions?

Recently, creation of the throw-away scociety has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the causes of a polluted environment?". Whereas it is a widely held view that government nust be liable to challenge with this issue, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the public standpoint, preservation of environment is bound up inextricably with government, which indicates it leads to both investment and individual's learning. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between goods manufactures and developed industry as well as an exponential increase in air pollution. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of modern life-style is correlated positively with not only polluted street but also hazards damaging.

Within the realm of environment, without the slightest doubt, recycleing process attribute to human activities, in that it would come down to sea pollution, black smoke car, and fossil fuel. A salient example of such attribution is global warming, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take modern society for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint human health problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of child education.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that individuals as the same governmnet must be accountable to solve this problem. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.