What is your opinion on deducting marks on late assignment?

Recently, the teacher role in regards to increasing the number of computers has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the Pros and Cons of technology advancement and increasing the number of computers?". Whereas it is a widely held view that there will be no role of teacher in the classroom, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, new teaching methods are bound up inextricably with examination booklet, which indicates they lead to both oral exam and written assignment. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between human assessment and computer assessment as well as an exponential increase in inaccuracy. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of overall grade is correlated positively with not only inherited ability but also classroom activities.

Within the realm of modern world, without the slightest doubt, technological achievement attribute to internet, in that it would come down to computer, smart phone, and tablet. A salient example of such attribution is electronic books, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take teacher's role decreasing for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint environmental degradation problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to team tasks, course syllabus, and even book plans. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of internet and broadband connection for providing vast information.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the role of teacher will not decrease by increasing of computer users. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.