Experience is far more effective and useful than formal education and books. What is your opinion?

An increasing trend in today's world is the emergence of the argument that experience is more effective than books and education. This essay will discuss the both aspects of the above statement, concerned with the notion that

"education is far more important than experience", using a practical approach. At the outset, there are several arguments in favor of my stance, the most significant one includes not only the growth of every individual on the planet but also the betterment of the society using proper guidelines of education. Thanks to the benefits offered, one can not only attain greater success and effectiveness but can also enhance his productivity, efficiency, and quality of life with greater ease. Other factors impacted by education are awareness, discipline, and motivation for career development.

Furthermore, many other factors like knowledge, communication, and social skills can also be taken into account, due to book reading and formal education. So we can not neglect the importance of education in our lives but experience has its own place in one's career and growth. As books are written after experience, so we can say that both are interconnected in many aspects. Hence, experience has its own importance and effectiveness but without knowledge and formal education it is considered worthless, because a literate person can defeat every difficulty in his life due to his exposure with books and education.

To conclude, from my perspective every government should pay attention towards the formal education and experience as well. The government of Pakistan is paying attention on its educational legislations. Citizens are being encouraged to adhere to applicable laws and regulations to bring prosperity and efficiency in the country.