It is believed that some people are born with creativity and specific talents, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that taught developed creativity, and any child can become good sports person or musician. Discuss the two ideas are giving your opinion and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Recently, the phenomenon taught developed and inherent creativity has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "can any child become good sports person or musician?". Whereas it is a widely held view that some people are born with creativity and specific talents, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, creativity is bound up inextricably with natural ability, which indicates it lead to both critical thinking and creative imagination. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between taught skilled and long-term memory as well as an exponential increase in performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of natural talents is correlated positively with not only genetic features but also teaching techniques.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, professional career attribute to human capability,in that it would come down to shrewd student, human capability, and compulsory education. A salient example of such attribution is personal experiences, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take inherent power for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint educational systems problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to academic achievement, overall score, and even job opportunities. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of modern methods.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that any child can become a good sports person or musician. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.