what roles should governments, companies, and individuals play to combat climate change?

Recently, phenomenon of the climate change has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what roles should government, companies, and individuals play to combat climate change?" Whereas it is a widely held view that indivisuals do not have any role, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the climatology standpoint, global cliamte change are bound up inextricably with global warming, which indicates they lead to both the dessert zoes and an increase in temprature. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2019 demonstrates the relationship between carbone dioxcide emission and the dry season as well as an exponential increase in water cycle. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far suppoerts the contention that the likelihood of solving climate change issus is correlated positively with not only government but also individuals.

Within the realm of economic, without the slightest doubt, companies attribute to air polution, in that it would come down to deforestiration of tropics, fetile soil, and the Earth's atmosphier. A salient example of such attribution is usingpublic transport, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take indivisual role for granted. Hda there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the global warming effects problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of government.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that government, individuals, and companies must be accountable for this issue. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.