Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects? Do u agree or disagree? Give examples from your experience

Recently, learning a new language at childhood has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are Pros and Cons of it in future?". Whereas it is a widely held view that learning a new language at an early age is not highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, primitive education is bound up inextricably with schools, which indicates it leads to both modern teaching methods and new assessment. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between language learning and early life as well as an exponential increase in performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of academic performance is correlated positively with not only mental ability but also natural talent.

Within the realm of psychological, without the slightest doubt, children's mind attribute to practical skills, in that it would come down to foreign language, local accent, and practice. A salient example of such attribution is English learning, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take formal language for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint severe education problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to computer program, showing slides, and even entertainment activity. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of modern techniques for language learning and using graphical cards for education.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of learning language in childhood outweigh its disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.