Global transportation has escalated the cost of the country. Describe the advantages and disadvantages

Recently, global transportation has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the advantages and disadvantages of it?". Whereas it is a widely held view that global transportation increased the cost of the country, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, global transportation is bound up inextricably with trade, which indicates it leads to both revenue and country's progress. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between transport systems and goods export as well as an exponential increase in profit. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of international airlines is correlated positively with not only developed countries but also economy spurt.

Within the realm of global transport, without the slightest doubt, transportation cost attribute to more network, in that it would come down to rail road, air plane, and international policy. A salient example of such attribution is intercontinental transport, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take business world for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint limited boundaries problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to marketing, goods distribution, and even products import. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of global transportation in economic down turn.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the advantages of it outweigh its disadvantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.