The only effective way to deal with unemployment is to introduce rapid urbanization. How far you agree?

Recently, effective ways to reducing unemployment has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what steps can be taken to deal with unemployment?". Whereas it is a widely held view that urbanization introduction is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, employments are bound up inextricably with full time workers, which indicates they lead to both payment and work's hour. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between professional staff and academic certificate as well as an exponential increase in employment rate. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of annual salary is correlated positively with not only skilled labor but also city residents.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, corporate company attribute to strong leadership, in that it would come down to decision making, management, and job opportunities. A salient example of such attribution is rural area, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take shortage of talented people for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint economic problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to bank loan, investment, and even more facilities. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role government to provide fiscal opportunity for private sectors.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that more measurements and studies must be into taken to solve this issue. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.