Recently, the phenomenon of unemployment and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that introducing rapid urbanization cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that moving to cities not the only effective way to solve this problem, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss and disagree with rapid movement to cities. At first, living in the city helps people for occupy better jobs than living in rural areas. However, there are many problems with urban living. For example, inhabiting in the city causes issues such as overpopulation, food resource problems, and crowded streets.

In addition, better job positions in companies located in large cities improve the family financial situation and well-being. However, replacing al people brings many financial problems due to lack of farming and agriculture. From a scientific research undertaken by a reputable university, a significant number of advanced countries with lower rates of rural living are faced to budget issues to import food and farming products and also solve air pollution.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of rapid urbanization far outweighed its benefits. Not only for the societies, but also for our planet.