Recently, the phenomenon of violence on TV and movies, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that watching violent movies can be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly destroying and negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that violence can be a minus generally, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree with violent movies are influential to spread crime in society. At first, they said that violent movies are using just as an entertainment, those people who like to watch them. However, they do not know their nerves and behavior can be ruined by the violence. For example, the violent can affect on people's different behavior such as driving and communication.

In addition, the TV news channels display violence in their news such as wars and terror attacks to spread daily news as their task. But, displaying these pictures can be common and ordinary among people. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of criminals and those people do crimes claimed that they first saw this acts in TV or movies.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks effects of displaying violence far outweighed its advantages in entertainment.