Recently, the phenomenon of many problems for today's governments and international organizations, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that over-population cannot be the most pressing problem, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number o individuals. I am inclined to believe that financial problems can be pressure, and I will analyze throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree that governments are facing different problems in these days. At first, the growing population could fulfill the needs of young workers, However, crowded population brings many issues for governments. For example, environmental problems such as more fuel consumption as well as further greenhouse gas emission and food supplying for more people are the most important problems in the modern age.

In addition, International organizations can help governments to solve many of governmental problems. But, the lake of resources made financial difficulties for governments to pay for organizations' services. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2018 has shown that a significant number of international organizations have become bankrupt due to bad economic situations.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that the lake of resources and over-population are more pressing issues today.