Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behavior. If sporting events can lead to antisocial behavior, can team sports really be good for us?

In this day and age, group sports are generally influential to health and character building. Although the violence between spectators of two team is along with antisocial behaviors, sporting events such as soccer and volleyball matches became money builder and job creator. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze why team sports are really good for us.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support group sports as beneficial teams. At first, occasionally, the struggle between the fans of sporting events become extreme and antisocial. However, the rival supporters have turned team sports as the basis of an industry. For example, by the constantly matches among group sports generated many jobs and profit for these teams by works such as prints ads on dresses and field advertising.

In addition, the only negative is the battle between spectators, but group teams have benefits for people's character. individuals like young people learn the way of communication in these teams. The parents can send their embarrassed kids to group sports to learn social behavior. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by a psychological institution in 2017 has shown that a significant number of shy children become more social after a while play in team sports.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments this statements, I profoundly believe that the benefits of group sports in the field of social impacts and economy are far outweighed its drawbacks.