Recently, the phenomenon of leaving school to find a job, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that university education cannot be highly beneficial for the future in life, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that leaving school at early ages can be a minus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss leaving school to find a job. At first, finding a job at young ages could help people to fulfill their needs and have a better financial situation. However, people without university education can be considered as illiterate people in modern societies. For example, people without academic education have lower knowledge about new sciences and technologies that teach about them in university.

In addition, learning technical jobs at early ages can make people expertise in the future. But, the young people can learn about technical works in the university and work in actual situations to become experienced in the major. For instance, a recent research conducted by MIY University researchers in 2018 has shown that a significant number of graduated young people from practical schools are more experienced in subjects like computer and mechanic.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of leaving academic education far outweighed its benefits.