People attend college or university for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, or increase knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently, the phenomenon of more college attention and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that thinking people for university cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that attending college can be a plus due to many different reasons, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various specific reasons to support attending college or university. At first, many people continuing education in college is wasting time getting a job earning money at young ages. However, university education is useful for gaining the knowledge of many sciences. For example, university students become familiar with different aspects of knowledge such as biology and sociology.

In addition, young students might lose practical experiences in real world. But career preparation and new academic experiences help them to situate in best job positions in the future. For instance, a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputable university has shown that a significant number of university students in advance countries have learned more knowledge and experience in their careers rather than their own colleagues.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that the benefits of choosing university education as a part of life far outweighed its drawbacks. Not only for getting more knowledge, but also for better useful experiences.