Recently, the phenomenon of shooting enhancements in some countries and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that having a gun at home cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that increases in the number of shootings can be negative, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to disagree with having a gun in the house. At first, it is very helpful to defense the home against the thefts by personal gun. However, gun-owning is very dangerous for societies. For example, an increase in the number of gunfire in schools and personal revenge are the results of the free gun in countries.

In addition, the gun industry depends on the light weapons that purchase by ordinary people. But, developments in gun industry made many people as criminals. From a scientific research undertaken by a reputable university, a significant number of prisoners are those people who judged for gun crimes. Thus, new legislation and gun prohibitions from the governments are required.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments of this topic, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of holding guns at homes of many people far outweighed its benefits, Not only for the family, also for the all members of the society.