In this day and age devices produced by last technologies became the essential home appliances in advanced countries, Although living beside this devices
became more convinced than before but some people these technologies made our life wrapped and less free time.
In this essay, I would discuss how living is easier and homework can be done faster with this gadgets.
To begin with, there are various reason to support advantages of labor-saving devices and using them.
First and foremost, the speed of access to information and communication whit family members or friends is very simple in this houses.
For example, despite home computers and internet, the connection with relatives on the other side of the world and also access
to information is incredibly simple and feasible
secondly, since the appearance of types of furniture such as vacuum cleaner, washing machine and dishwasher, do not need to hair a worker
for homework, even for persons that have not a lot of time to doing these works.
For instance, a recent scientific research conducted with Tehran University researchers in 2015 shown that almost all of employed people
in the middle class do their own homework by above-mentioned technologies.
In conclusion, there are several compelling reasons to convince people to use last computer technologies in their homes.
my personal sentiment is that using modern gadgets make our life convenient and works can be done faster.