Recently, the phenomenon of many intelligence people are born whit creativity and specific talents and its corresponding impact have sparked a heated debate. Although this opinion regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of people, there are many people have opposing viewpoint. I am inclined to believe that children have capacity to become more creative, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin whit, there are various reasons to support this view as a right depression. At first, people have no belief to their capabilities. However, if a person believes his talents can do remarkable things. For example, no one accepted to high ability of women, whereas some women such as Mary Koury proved their capabilities.

In addition, the disadvantage of many people is their lazy mind to think for dramatic things. But, this kind of false thinking could be changed in early ages of children. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MTR University researchers in 2012 has shown that a significant number of mind works can be powered whit practices such as Chest and similar activities in children.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the need for hardworking to develop our creativity, it is highly feasible to reach to this gold.