In this days, the phenomenon of learning a new language at an early age for children has become a controversial debate among public around the world. It would be positively effective in diverse aspects of children's future. For the purpose of this essay, I will analyze the influences of studying new language in

childhood.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support knowing two or more language as an advantage for the children. At first, the kids are playful, but they have a clever mind. The mind of kids is free of daily issues and learn better than adults. They also have more time to learn. For example, we can start teaching many things to children such as second language, music, and mathematics that require a free mind and years to complete learning them.

In addition, they could effort learning a new language, which may be hard and boring for the kids. However, a global language could be helpful for them later in life. they will have best opportunities in the field of education or find a job. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MTV University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of students that have the ability to speak English succeed to education at international universities such as Harvard and Cambridge universities.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this theory, I profoundly believe that

knowing two languages, especially a global language can be more positive for the future living of kids.