Recently, the phenomenon of the opinion that students need to remain in school until the age of eighteen, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this belief cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studying in school until a young age can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support studying and staying in school for the eighteen age. To begin with, this long period of education in school can waste a few years of the young students. However, it can be beneficial for their social- activities and communication. For example, in school, they have more time to learn communication skills by working in communicating workshops.

In addition, the other disadvantage for long studying in school is losing their good occupation opportunities. But, they can become better prepared for university lessons such as mathematics and physic. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers has shown that a significant number of basic lessons in schools can help students for best grades in university.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of remaining under education in school until eighteen age far outweighed its drawbacks.