Recently, the phenomenon of influencing the Einstein's statement about learning and education on people and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that treditional education system cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial nmber of individuals. I am inclined to believe that new learning methods can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support that many times learning interferes the education. At first, there are some useless lessons in traditional education systems that have no any advantages for students. For example, the lessons like Arabic language are useless will be forgoten from the students' minds in the future.

In addition, public lessons such as History and Geography are not useful in the practical and experimental period of education. That studies just waste the time for the expertise courses. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers has shown that a significant number of countries who use traditional education systems with useless lessons remained away from modern education systems.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on the Einstein's opinion about education, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of the past education system far outweighed its benefits.