Some claim that public transport shold be free of charge, while other disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of some people statement on free transport system and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that presenting a free transportation system from government is highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that accepting that by the public can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree with this viewpoint. At first, the disadvantage of providing a free transport system is heavy costs for government. However, it can be useful for environment by less using of personal cars. For example, people refer to use the free vehicles such as metro and bus which reduces the use of cars that are harmful for the environment.

In addition, public transport should be armed by recent technologies to attract people to use that needs to high budjet from the government. But, it can reduces the costs in field of environmental pollutions for government. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MER University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of environmental organisations in advanced countries encourage the governments to find the solutions to decline the rate using personal cars which help to improve the environmental pollutions such as green house gases.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of expanding a free public transport is far outweighed its drawbacks.