Recently, the phenomenon of attracting and selecting students according to their academic abilities by schools and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that having students with different abilities together at schools cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that separating students can be negative, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss separating schools to different missions. At first, working on intelligent students can introduce best talents to the scientific organizations. However, discrimination in training could have many disadvantages. For example, separating students by their academic abilities may causing to lose hidden talents.

In addition, studying students with different academic levels could motivate students with lower academic rates. For instance, a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputable university has shown that a significant number of schools in new education systems opt students in different levels in order to discover and grow new talents to serve the society.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that the benefits of gathering students with diverse abilities in schools far outweighed its drawbacks. Not only for the mental reasons, but also for a fair education system.