Environmental problems are too great to be managed by individuals so real change can only be achieved at government level.' To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

It seems that it is very hard to resolve the environmental issues by individuals, while the real change just can be done by the governmental power. Although this statement considered as a constructive opinion by a considerable number of people, there are many people that hold an opposing viewpoint. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this topic.

To begin with, There are various abilities at government level that make it capable to solve the environmental problems. At first, the companies are the main reason for environmental pollution like sea pollution that is very harmful to sea creatures. The governments by making rules and legal actions can reduce or prevent the environmental damages. For example, many factories are pouring their wastewater into rivers every day and the governments are powerful to stay against them.

In addition, Although the governments have themselves negative effect to the environment by producing the greenhouses, The air pollution is an issue That cultural programs from governments can inform people of their bad behavior that can increase it. For instance, The governments should encourage people to less use of their personal cars by offering the cheapest travels with public vehicles such as subway and bus.

In conclusion, While there are several compelling arguments on managing the environmental problems, my personal sentiment is that issues can be solved only by government activities.