Recently the phenomenon of school or foreign education and its corresponding impacts on diverse aspects of human's prosperity has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that education cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that life experience is a better teacher for people's living, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the good influences of life experience. At first, foreign studying students can learn how to moderate their living in strange situations. However, living in a foreign country and adopting a new environment is a better experience. For example, the students can learn about different cultures, which can help them to greet well.

In addition, education could learn anything theoretical. But lessons can be helpful if you experienced them through practical ways. For instance, recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2018 has shown that a significant number of prosperous people like Edison used their experiences that gained through hard work and practicing during life time.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the experiences that people gain during life time far outweighed their drawbacks.