Recently, the phenomenon of this opinion that medical technology should be responsible for human's life expectancy and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the influences of medical technology is less expected, such an issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effects of this responsibility can be a minus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin whit, there are various reasons to disagree with this viewpoint. At first, the advances in medical technologies have caused the more treatments and longer age for the patients. However, there are further reasons to life expectancy. For example, people's financial condition can affect the senses such as well-being.

In addition, the medical technologies made people confident that they can live more than before by the possibility of treatment for diseases. But, life expectancy is more phycological than technical, which highly depended on the social reasons and the people's situation in the society.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite all advantages with the advantages in medicine, its effects on the life expectancy is not far of our imagination.