medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of appearence the medical technologies and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that low depending on medical technology is highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the life expectancy can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree with the positive effects of medical technology in human's life. At first, longer life of people results to more population that is a disadvantage due to many issues of it. However, these technologies enhance the hope of people to better living. For example, some people who involved with chronic disease such as cancer could have hope to longer life.

In addition, if the human know has a long life maybe do some irrational things. But, the medical technologies can make better life quality. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MYT University researchers in 2014 has shown that a significant number of aging people can improve their pains and have better life's quality.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite some disadvantages with longer age, the benefits of medical technologies are far outweighed its drawbacks.