Recently, the phenomenon of this opinion that people could be identified by their born place, and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although many believe that the motherland is highly influential on people's prosperity, there are opposing viewpoint held by individuals. I am inclined to believe that born place is highly effective and I will analyze that thoroughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the influences of born place on peoples living way. At first, they were successful in their life, some scientists that born in poor places like doctor Hesabi. However, the living place could direct the way of living in the bad direction. For example, people like criminals always grew in the middle of other criminals and bad people.

In addition, people can prosper in their life even in a bad situation such as poor places or living in a gang area. But, there are individuals such as Shakspere that flourished their talents when traveled to better places to live. Thus the living place such as district, the city, and the middle of the family is influential on peoples successfulness.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the lack of any evidence in influences of born place, its effects on the life of people can change the way of success.