Recently, the phenomenon of traveling overseas to study and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that overrated studies in foreign countries cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that traveling can be plus for higher studies, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support studying in foreign countries. At first, we have many brilliant scholars who studied in local universities. However, the study in a country with higher level education system can bring many advantages for the students. For example, they will learn recent knowledge by best philosophers in high-level universities such as Cambridge.

In addition, studying overseas can be hard due to financial issues for foreign students. But, the students can find better job opportunities in reputed companies in the advanced countries. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of graduate students have occupied in many famous companies such as Microsoft and Google after the end of education.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I am inclined to believe that the benefits of study overseas far outweighed its drawbacks.