Recently, the phenomenon of advanced mechanical devices used in homes in developed countries and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that existing labor-saving devices in homes are highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that using these devices can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support that living in homes with advanced devices has more free time and convenient. At first, the one of disadvantages with living in modern houses is less exersize, the cause of many diseases. However, these houses made more free time for us. For example, the home works have done faster than before the advent of recent appliances such as vacuum cleaner and dishwasher.

In addition, depending on these gadgets has negative effects on people's living. But, they made our life simplest and more convenience. People can do their works themselves in homes full of computer devices. For instance, a recent research conducted by MTR University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of computer appliances in modern houses play the role of one servant and people no need to employ any person to service to them.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of this computer devices are far outweighed their drawbacks.