Governments should reduce their investments in arts, music, and painting. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of government association in arts and its corresponding impacts sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that reducing the government investments is highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that lower finance of government in music and painting and art can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree with this viewpoint. At first, the financial help of government accelerates the advance in the arts. However, the government helps can have some disadvantages. The governmental managers like to change the programs of arts their interesting. For example, managers in government arts such as Symphony Orchestra always like to dictate their instructions to make plans.

In addition, the governments could help to purchase equipment easily. But, the negative with this kind of help is becoming depended on government's money. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of governmental art institutions cannot achieve their rights.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that despite the importance of government support in the art are the helper to develop the arts, the benefits of declining government enterferences are far outweighed its drawbacks.