Recently, the phenomenon of moving to urban areas and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this movement cannot be highly beneficial for people, such an issue is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that leaving rural areas can be negative, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss movement for urban areas. At first, urban living has many benefits such as cheap public transportation and more jobs for people. However, there are many disadvantages with urban life. For example, crowded streets and noisy houres at all times of day and night.

In addition, cities have better education systems and medical centers for all ranges of ages. But leaving rural areas could face the societies to food products issues. For instance, a recent scientific research undertaken by a reputable university has shown that a significant number of food suppliers are the farmers that grow foods such as fruits and grapes on farmlands in villages.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of urban migration far outweighed its drawbacks. Not only for people in the present time but also for our future descendants.