While some people tend to spend their holidays in a place that everything organized and prepared for them, others interested in traveling around the country to know about people live and their traditions. For the foreign travel, it is good to go to countries that have historic buildings or old traditions.

To begin with, there are various to go to countries with a historic past different customs. Firstly, although many people prefer to travel to countries with advanced facilities and modern entertainments, traveling to countries with various cultures is also good. We could learn about their style of life. For example, Turkey is a country with diverse nations with delicious food and different customs.

In addition, there are many ancient countries in the world. In these countries, you can see historic buildings and museum with ancient objects. the historic places can be attractive for many people. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by VBG University researchers shows that a significant number of archaeologists and people who interested in ancient places go to countries like Italy to know about their history.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on the type of foreign traveling, my personal sentiment is that trip in countries with long past, ancient places and traditional nations can make a great memory.