Recently, the phenomenon of animals' rights and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that Zoos are highly beneficial for the animals' rights, such an issue regarded as thoroughly destroyer and negative by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that removing the zoos can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to agree with prohibiting the Zoos. At first, Zoos are used as a healthy entertainment for families over the years. However, the zoos are the main reason of animals vanishing. for example, the animals such as Kangaroo and Panda hunted by many hunters to sell to Zoo owners for their profitabilities.

In addition, the Zoos considered as a place for treatment and cure the animals and study their style of living by a number of scientists. But, it can allow the many criminals to kill the animal legally. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2017 has shown that a significant number of endangered animals hunted by the hunters under the cover of scientific studies all around the world.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on the Zoos and their hurts to animals, I profoundly believe that the drawbacks of Zoos on animals survival are gar outweighed their benefits.