In this day and age, there are a lot of issues against the governments around the world. Although there are many problems for the inhabitants of our planet, the most important is environmental pollution and increase in the population. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss disadvantages of abovementioned issues.

To begin with, there are various difficulties in front of governments and organizations. The first one is environmental pollutions. Although the governments are themselves one of the factors to the environmental pollution, by the establishment of efficient rules they can be the great help to save the environment. For example, there are many factories with harmful operations for natural resources such as polluting the rivers and underground waters and can be stopped by governmental rules.

Another one of serious issues is population growth. It can be beneficial for the countries that are facing the lack of workforce, but increasing in the population brings with itself more consuming. It can be a minus because earth planet resources are finite. For instance, a recent research conducted by MTS University researchers in 2016 shows that the limiting of water resources is the main issue of our planet and more population is equal to more water consumption.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about most pressing issues for governments and inhabitants of our planet, my personal sentiment is that the problems related to population and the environment are severe and serious.