People usually mix their private and professional life. What are the pros and cons of this?

Recently, the phenomenon of mixing the private side of people's lives with the professional side and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that attending to professional life is highly beneficial, such issue regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that abstracting the private and professional side of living time can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to dismiss the mixed life of private side and pro side. At first, paying much to professional task could help to future positions in our job. However, the disadvantage of professional life is having lower time for the family in special times such as travel and country trips.

In addition, the professional life will have a negative effect on emotion. for instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2016 has shown that a significant number of people hwo spend a lot of time in work are more involved with emotional diseases such as depressing and gloomy.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this topic, I profoundly believe that despite the importance of professional life to make good future for own family, the drawbacks of mixed living is far outweighed its benefits.