Recently, the phenomenon of taking the employees' inputs during the decision-making process and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many company authorities that employees' suggestions cannot be highly beneficial, such an issue regarded as thoroughly constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the experiences of workers can be plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support to receive the recommendations of company workers during the decision-making process. At first, maybe the co-workers have not academic education to influence the programming process. However, the employees are making the products and have become familiar with their weaknesses. For example, the workers know the bad materials and could suggest for high-quality materials.

In addition, the employees' opinions may not be highly beneficial. But, taking the ideas of the workers could enhance their loyalty. For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by MIT University researchers in 2017 has shown that a significant number of reputed companies ask for the experiences of their workers, which caused to enhance their sense of cooperation and loyalty to their firms.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on this statement, I profoundly believe that the benefits of employees' input in decision-making far outweighed its drawbacks.