People usually mix their private and professional life. What are the pros and cons of this?

Recently, the phenomenon of managing private and work-related life and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of hard working is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a certain amount of time to allocate to ourselves can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, working hard can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of higher income, as well as economic advances in countries, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered statistically how much individuals and society benefit from an hour more efficient working time.

Within the realm of science, setting aside a time for ourselves daily might increase the consequences of mental health. Moreover, fundamental aspects of having some time privately could relate to this reality that the demerits of stressful and busy days pertain to tiring working hours. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of stressful jobs is correlated negatively with psychological disorders. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of life affairs management.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of work and personal life separation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of trade-off in our daily affairs prove the significance of happier private life, but also pinpoint more energetic doing job-related tasks implications.